Equal Opportunity Awards 2018

Past Winners

Our Chief Guest, Mr. Shashi Tharoor, Eminent author & Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha was giving the award to winner EMC Bengaluru.

Our Chief Guest, Mr. Jay Panda, Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, handing out the award to winner, Mr. Bhavesh Bhatia, Owner of Sunrise Candles.

Our Chief Guest, Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Vice Chairman, Niti Aayog, Lok Sabha, handing out the Innovation (Technology) award to Mr. Biju Varghese

Past winners have also included

Certificate of appreciation